Allora, 3 giorni di citazioni e 3 nominations! Sono arrivata con ritardo al terzo giorno ed oggi le citazioni le prenderò da tre canzoni bellissime!

La prima citazione è tratta da Thank You dei Led Zeppelin, che è una canzone stupenda e sentitela su:

“And so today, my world it smiles,

your hand in mine, we walk the miles,

Thanks to you it will be done,

or you to me are the only one.

Happiness, no more be sad, happiness….I’m glad.

If the sun refused to shine,

I would still be loving you.

When mountains crumble to the sea,

there will still be you and me.”

La seconda citazione è tratta da un’altra canzone magnifica che è Echoes dei Pink Floyd:

“Strangers passing in the street

By chance two separate glances meet

And I am you and what I see is me

And do I take you by the hand

And lead you through the land

And help me understand the best I can.”

La terza citazione la prendo invece da By your side di Sade, che è una canzone a cui sono tanto affezionata ed è la canzone di sottofondo al ballo romantico di Samantha e Richard nella 4×13 di Sex and the City:

“When you’re on the outside baby and you can’t get in
I will show you, you’re so much better than you know
When you’re lost and you’re alone and you can’t get back again
I will find you, darling and I will bring you home.”

Ed ecco i tre nominati:

Newwhitebear’s

Dada word

theguywhosaidalwaysno